Samaa Headlines 1pm | Temperature can drop up to 8 degrees Celsius | SAMAA TV



#samaatvlive #livenews #headlinestoday

Stay current on the major news making headings throughout Pakistan on SAMAA TV’s top of the hour segment. For in-depth protection enjoy the publications.

SAMAA TELEVISION is Pakistan’s very first private satellite news channel that offers live transmission at the same time from five cities of Pakistan: Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Quetta and Peshawar.

SAMAA’s live news flash, incisive political talk programs and a vast array of programs including sports, social problems and infotainment has allowed it to position itself amongst the leading tier news and existing affairs channels of Pakistan.

SAMAA Network:

SIGN UP FOR get the newest SAMAA News material: https://bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8

► SAMAA News YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8
► SAMAA Originals YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/32c1qO3
► SAMAA CASH YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/2EkiglJ
► SAMAA SPORTS YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/34jyINP
► DEEN KA SAMAA YouTube channel:

Keep watching SAMAA!
Like and Follow us on Authorities Social Platforms:
http://www.samaa.tv
http://www.facebook.com/samaatvnews

http://www.instagram.com/samaatv

SAMAA News Programs:

– SAMAA NEWS Headings – https://www.samaa.tv/video/
– Nadeem Malik Live – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/nadeem-malik/
– 7 se 8 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/7-se-8/
– Awaz – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/awaz/
– Awam Ki awaz- https://www.samaa.tv/videos/awamkiawaz/
– Sawal – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/sawal-with-amber/
– News Beat– https://www.samaa.tv/videos/newsbeat/
– Agenda 360 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/agenda-360/
– Hum Log – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/humlog/
– Emergency Ward – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/emergency-ward/
– Court No 5 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/courtnumber5/
– Criminal offense Scene – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/crimescene/
– Sports Action – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/sports-action/
– Qutb Online – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/qutbonline/
– Naya Din – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/naya-din/



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *