Jetha Ka 5 Lakh Ka Nuksaan?! | Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah | तारक मेहता का उल्टा चश्मा – Ep 3085

Click here to Sign Up For Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Official Channel:

Click on this link to enjoy all your favorite Episode videos:

We bring to you the finest videos from your preferred program Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah. So, get your everyday dose of laughter with Jethalal, Taarak Mehta, Daya, Champaklal and their next-door neighbors in Gokuldham Society.

About Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah:
The program is motivated from the popular amusing column ‘Duniya Ne Undha Chasma’ written by the eminent Gujarati writer Mr. Tarak Mehta. This story revolves around everyday happenings in “Gokuldham Co-operative Society” and covers topical concerns which are socially relevant. The show mainly – revolves around ‘Jethalal’ (Dilip Joshi) who is an uneducated Gujarati business owner. Your ‘Taarak Mehta’ (Shailesh Lodha), is his neighbor. ‘Jethalal’ discovers a friend and philosopher in ‘Taarak Mehta’ and typically goes to him for suggestions whenever he remains in difficulty. Jethalaal’s household includes his simpleton spouse ‘Daya Ben’ (Disha Wakani) and a mischievous son ‘Tapu’ (Bhavya Gandhi/ Raj Anadkat). Tapu is a threat and a constant source of trouble to all the members of Gokuldham. They have typically warned ‘Jethalal’ to reform ‘Tapu’ or else be prepared to leave the facilities. Lost hopes of being heard by his boy push Jethalaal’ to call his dad ‘Champaklal’ (Amit Bhatt) from the village. This was his terrific concept of leashing some control over the mischievous Tapu. The opposite occurs and the grandpa signs up with hands with the grand son to make life a roller rollercoaster troublesome flight for Jethalal.

Dilip Joshi as Jethalal Champaklal Gada
Disha Vakani as Daya Jethalal Gada
Raj Anadkat/ Bhavya Gandhi as Tipendra Jethalal Gada (Tapu).
Amit Bhatt as Champaklal Jayantilal Gada.
Shailesh Lodha as Taarak Mehta.
Neha Mehta as Anjali Taarak Mehta.
Tanuj Mahashabde as Krishnan Subramaniam Iyer.
Munmun Dutta as Babita Krishnan Iyer.
Mandar Chandwadkar as Aatmaram Tukaram Bhide.
Sonalika Joshi as Madhvi Aatmaram Bhide.
Nidhi Bhanushali/ Palak Sidhwani as Sonalika Aatmaram Bhide (Sonu).
Gurucharan Singh/ Balwinder suri as Roshan Singh Harjeet Singh Sodhi.
Jennifer Mistry Bansiwal as Roshan Kaur Roshan Singh Sodhi.
Kavi Kumar Azad/ Nirmal Soni as Dr. Hansraj Hathi.
Ambika Ranjankar as Komal Hansraj Hathi.
Kush Shah as Gulabkumar Hansraj Hathi (Goli).
Shyam Pathak as Popatlal Pandey.
Sharad Sankla as Abdul.
Azhar Shaikh as Pinku.

Produced By: Neela Asit Modi, Asit Kumarr Modi.
Unique Thanks: Mahesh Vakil, Indu Tarak Mehta.
Set Design: Jayant Deshmukh.
On-Air Promo (SAB): SAB OAP.
Outfit Designer: Alka Mehta.
Costume Stylist: Ekta Brahmbhatt.
Sound Recordist: Shakeel Mansuri.
Cameraman: Aamir Virani.
Production Head: Arvind Marchande.
Production Controler: Vinod Shishupal.
Background Music: Sunil Patni.
Online Editors: Vishal Tambe, Sandeep Singh.
Executive Producer: Jatin Yogesh Bajaj.
Editor: Dinesh Gosavi.
Innovative Supervision: Krunal Khakhkhar.
Operation Head: Sohil Ramani.
Written By: Raju Odedra & Rajen Upadhyay.
Directors: Harshad Joshi, Malav Suresh Rajda.

Tv Adjustment and Developed By: Asit Kumarr Modi.

More Useful Links:.
* Like us on Facebook:
* Follow us on Instagram:
* Follow us on Twitter:
* Visit us at:

#tmkoc #taarakmehta #tmkocsmileofindia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *