First To The Gate – Magical Short Film w/ Zach King



Zach King and his good friend JJ compete for the window seat in among the world’s largest airports! Who will be the very first to make it? Thanks to Turkish Airlines for having us on board for a new wonderful cooperation!

Zach King as Zach https://www.instagram.com/zachking/
JJ Carroll as JJ https://www.instagram.com/j2carroll/

Directed by Jadon Gauthier & Zach King
Produced by Jadon Gauthier https://www.instagram.com/jadononthego/
Director of Photography – Sean Conte http://www.seanconte.com
Art Director – Danielle Thompson https://daniellethompson-design.squarespace.com
Editor – Ryan Dayhoff https://www.ryandayhoff.com

Music Manufacturer – Hannah Parrott http://www.hannahparrott.com
Sound Design – Dan Pugsley http://www.danpugsley.co.uk
Colorist – Taylor Mahoney http://tunnelpost.com

– Digital Magicians –
Nacho Hoyos
Ben “Belgian Ben” Klewais
Sam Wickert



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *